Meet Our Team

Looking for a particular agent? View our friendly staff below and find the right agent for you

Management
Bethlehem

Cathy Hooper

Property Consultant

cathy@taurangarealty.co.nz
027 494 7712

View Profile

Ken Wilson

Property Consultant

ken@taurangarealty.co.nz
027 573 5145

View Profile

John McDermott

Property Consultant Commercial

john@taurangarealty.co.nz
027 497 6325

View Profile

Ross Goodwin

Property Consultant Rural

ross@taurangarealty.co.nz
0272 797 329

View Profile
Papamoa

Steve Fagan

Property Consultant Papamoa

steve@papamoarealty.co.nz
027 499 0676

View Profile

Rosemarie Turley

Property Consultant Papamoa

rosemarie@papamoarealty.co.nz
027 536 5675

View Profile

Michael Kelly

Property Consultant Papamoa

michael@papamoarealty.co.nz
021 929 049

View Profile
Te Puke

Margaret Alexander

Property Consultant Te Puke

margaret@tepukerealty.co.nz
027 248 0150

View Profile

Adele Alexander

Property Consultant Te Puke

adele@tepukerealty.co.nz
027 936 5500

View Profile

Gurpreet Dhillon

Property Consultant Te Puke

gurpreet@tepukerealty.co.nz
027 580 6186

View Profile

Mark Vincent

Property Consultant Te Puke

mark@tepukerealty.co.nz
021 083 48480

View Profile
Welcome Bay

Kevin and Shirley Wells

Property Consultant

kevin@taurangarealty.co.nz
027 478 8905

View Profile

Tammy Francis

Property Consultant

tammy@taurangarealty.co.nz
027 632 2349

View Profile

Rod Sampson

Property Consultant

rod@taurangarealty.co.nz
021 110 3900

View Profile

Louise Moloney

Property Consultant

louise@tepukerealty.co.nz
027 838 2838

View Profile
Katikati

Phil Weingott

Property Consultant Katikati

phil@katikatirealty.co.nz
021 998 246

View Profile
Pukehina

Tanya Dunham

Property Consultant Pukehina

tanya@pukehinarealty.co.nz
027 473 5572

View Profile
Rentals

Genna Short

Business Development Manager - Property Management

genna@papamoarealty.co.nz
027 736 8842

View Profile

Karen Morris

Property Manager Tauranga

karen@taurangarealty.co.nz
027 736 8669

View Profile

Linda Burrows

Property Manager Tauranga

linda.burrows@taurangarealty.co.nz
027 736 8253

View Profile

April Vaudrey

Property Manager Tauranga

april@taurangarealty.co.nz
027 736 8252

View Profile

Wendy MacDiarmid

Property Manager Papamoa

wendy@papamoarealty.co.nz
027 283 3300

View Profile

Adrienne Uerata

Property Manager _ Te Puke

tepukerentals@tepukerealty.co.nz
027 276 3707

View Profile

Michelle Reed

Rentals Administrator - Tauranga

rentals@taurangarealty.co.nz

View Profile

Catharina Andrews

Rentals Administrator Papamoa

rentals@papamoarealty.co.nz
027 283 3300

View Profile
Admin Team

Andrea Ireland

Administrator Bethlehem

sales@taurangarealty.co.nz

View Profile

Barbara Cuttance

Administrator Welcome Bay

office@taurangarealty.co.nz

View Profile

Sharon Tappin

Administrator Papamoa

sales@papamoarealty.co.nz

View Profile

Di Paterson

Te Puke Administrator

admin@tepukerealty.co.nz

View Profile